Men looking for Men in Empangeni, KwaZulu-Natal

Wednesday, 5 December 2018
    Anyone
Looking for any verse or bttm guy around with venue
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 2 November 2018
    Something
Will be at Empangeni next week Thursday so any bttom or verse guy with venue maybe for some fun or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Chubby cute btm
I can strip and wank infront of you for 200 .m discreet
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 14 September 2018
    Sex lover
Hi, I am top guy aged 27 looking for bottom aged 18-30, he must be mobile.He can be black/white or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 8 September 2018
    Ladies
Any lady or umama ongathanda ukungivakashela , I stay alone and can come pick you up , watsap me on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  Marry me
Im frm Mandeni plz whatsapp 0799953381
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 24 August 2018
    Looking for love
Im young black str8 acting looking for love, someone whom we will love respect nd care for each…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
  Sex and sex
Where all the bi men in empangeni and Richards bay. Contact me I give you a good time white or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    M2m
I am looking for a black guy for fun, must be 25 to 30 years old. Mina ngihlala ngase 5 Ways living…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
  Any guy for me?
Guys im looking a guy who will love n support me with everything i want.im frm kzn Mandeni.whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
    mr Sbusiso Zulu
Am a mature btm gay guy. Looking for mature tops, for friendship or more. TMrried guys are also…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Mr.
I am staying at Empangeni. I am lookibg for a boyfriend. Strictly straight mature guy. Age 26-30.
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
  Fuck me
Looking for black top around empangeni, skhawini or rbay. Im 24 year old cute bottom boi
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
  Ass for you
I'm looking for a man to fuck me silly. WhatsApp me for a great experience 0664177821
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
    Vernon
Not above 26 guy around Empangeni, Richards bay nd Eskhawini straight acting WhatsApp me: 0607706831
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Thursday, 22 March 2018
    Top
Hi i am bi white male looking for a bottom to have some naughty fun. I can not host. Looking for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Thursday, 1 March 2018
    Bi bottom looking for top
Hi guys. I am 42 years old ind m. I am looking for top of any race or age. Discretion is must. I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Thursday, 8 February 2018
    Hangout and more
Looking for a top guy to hangout with and possibly more. Aged 27 and above. Someone who can hold a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 29 December 2017
    Handsome Top
Hi I am black top looking for fun and relationship if necessary around you can be white or black or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Monday, 18 December 2017
    Gay bottom guy looking for top
I'm a white male that wants to meet up with top dudes.
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 16 December 2017
    Bottom guy looking for top
White gay male looking for fun times with top guys.till Mr right comes along.
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 18 November 2017
    Looking for serious guy
Sure gents am looking for a serious guy asikhulume 0847937164 no one night stand or fly by night…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 11 November 2017
    Max hot new guy in town anal king
Kinky and nauwty 0787697109
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 21 October 2017
    Sex for cash
I'm the black bottom gay acting straight available anytime, i can give you beyond your wildest…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Hungry for a relationship
sure gents am looking for a guy whuz tall handsome clean neat and willing to tryout a relationship…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 30 September 2017
    No penetration
I need some top or Btm we can kiss and hold each other driving down to Mtubatuba (081) 4363075
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 16 September 2017
    Looking for gay white male for cock torture
Hi im 25 looking for someone to do cock toryure and post cum torture
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
    Slim guy
Hy I m looking a white gay in twn I m blck guy my age 26 whatp 0836381783
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 28 July 2017
    Discreet fun
I dare you to pick me up nd fuck me, i just need some cock in my ass tonight.
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Cum for me please
Any1 up for some nsa fun tonight? Im 26 wm. Mail me your number!
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Page: 1  2  next »