Men looking for Men in Empangeni, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 18 November 2017
    Looking for serious guy
Sure gents am looking for a serious guy asikhulume 0847937164 no one night stand or fly by night…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 11 November 2017
    Max hot new guy in town anal king
Kinky and nauwty 0787697109
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Thursday, 2 November 2017
    Black cock wanted for nsa fun
White verse guy 40 looking for young black dick. Send picture
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
  Spanking
Have you been a naughty boy in need of some bare ass spanking? Or just looking to be spank as a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 21 October 2017
    Sex for cash
I'm the black bottom gay acting straight available anytime, i can give you beyond your wildest…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Hungry for a relationship
sure gents am looking for a guy whuz tall handsome clean neat and willing to tryout a relationship…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  Rent boy
Good looking vers available for you at cheaper rate, please call me at 0711466314, i am mobile i…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 30 September 2017
    No penetration
I need some top or Btm we can kiss and hold each other driving down to Mtubatuba (081) 4363075
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 16 September 2017
    Looking for gay white male for cock torture
Hi im 25 looking for someone to do cock toryure and post cum torture
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
    Slim guy
Hy I m looking a white gay in twn I m blck guy my age 26 whatp 0836381783
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 5 August 2017
    Indian guy visiting the area soon need young twinks to play with
Hi I am looking for str8 closeted bi curious dudes for foreplay, wank NO anal please No queens NO…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 28 July 2017
    Discreet fun
I dare you to pick me up nd fuck me, i just need some cock in my ass tonight.
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 16 June 2017
    Cum for me please
Any1 up for some nsa fun tonight? Im 26 wm. Mail me your number!
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
    Sexy student
Looking for both tops and bottoms to spoil me. Only found at res and stay in a single alone.
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Sunday, 26 June 2016
    Mr lindo
Hi em bottom n deaf work at pickn pay at mtubatuba.any toy guys around empangeni, richards bay and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
    Ladies
If you need a man to satisfy you, dont look any further, call or whatsapp
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
    Curious Relationship
I am 24 top looking for a very cirious bottom who is indepandant and who stay in his apartment and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni