Men looking for Women in Empangeni, KwaZulu-Natal

Tuesday, 2 March 2021
    Mature-Married
M35 n married. Lets fuck. Drop me an email, I will come back to you
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
  Rechads Bay
I'm yours for now to make you happy
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Monday, 1 March 2021
  eMpangeni
No meter how old I can fuck you as you can I know my job
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Sunday, 28 February 2021
  Call me Mr. Max... Mr. Climax
Ladies, I will make you squirt all over the bed. All ladies welcome, good hygiene and discretion a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 26 February 2021
    Free Sex
Is there any mature lady out there looking for NSA sex this Friday? All races welcome. WhatsApp me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 19 February 2021
    You good sex and to be muffed
Any woman around empangeni that need to be fucked or what me to eat her pussy at Price thou please…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 12 February 2021
    Bored
currently horney, any lady around Emp town now?? what app me now
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 9 February 2021
    Mr nice
Hi looking for women need to get fanny will to enjoy am available at any time for free call me or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Sunday, 7 February 2021
  Boy boy
Any lady up for a Big Black Dick whatsapp me or call 0786550263 im 26 years from Ngwelezane
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Wednesday, 3 February 2021
    Seeking open minded white girlfriend
I am a sexy white guy, seeking a sexy white girlfriend from age 18 - 30 I'm seeking for a serious…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Thursday, 21 January 2021
    Sex
Hi ladies ngiyayidla nquza can make you happy try me 0828169198
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 15 January 2021
    Mr hit of G spot
Any age of women around empangeni town just watspp me for this sunshine dick. I will fuck until…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Sunday, 10 January 2021
    Looking for hookup sex
Looking for girls to have some naughty fun with and you will be compensated.Must be sexy, slim and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 8 January 2021
    The dick
If want some good dick, email me on blackdick035@yahoo.com, so we can make arrangements. It’s only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Thursday, 24 December 2020
    Find out
Ladies, jokes aside. If you really need a young guy to just muff your brains out. And then fuck…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Sunday, 13 December 2020
    Mrr
looking for a fuck buddy, if you are horny ladies contact me anytime 0637666875 WhatsApp only, for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Sunday, 6 December 2020
    Ben 10
Come on bvbe let meet up and fuck hard.ngikukhothe inkomo.R100 i round
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
    Big dig
Woza sisi sbhebhane ngiyayikhotha Nkomo 0828169198
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Sunday, 15 November 2020
    Those women who wants fun
I am a matured african man looking to please woman wo starve. watsao or call me for an appointment.
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
    Alex
Any mature woman who want to be satisfied please whaysapp me here 0749238397 I will give…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
    Covid 19 relief for women
Women pls whatsapp 0794891038 if u need to be satisfied
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Horny girls needed
Horny gals please sms 0794891038
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Thursday, 1 October 2020
  Please help, handsome, sexy, hung male, for horny women.
Is your husband or boyfriend not giving you the satisfaction you crave? Are you are with a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
    Alex
Today's weather wants us together bby girl of you interested in be fucked and sucked today I am…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Monday, 28 September 2020
    Young dick for nice lady .
Good day ladies , any sex deprived ladies that want some ? You can mail me on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 25 September 2020
    Any 20s to 45... Married No Strings Attached - Fuck Only
I am a married man looking fr Married Woman to have fun, no strngs attchd, let's jst hv fun.
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Monday, 21 September 2020
  A sexy white hung male "porn star"
Im a clean and discreet guy in late 20s. I'll muff you or ride you for R200, and won't stop till…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
    Alex
Any woman around empangeni who need sex please contact via whatsaap 0749238397 Please serious and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Saturday, 12 September 2020
    0810936843
I'm a good looking 28yr old. I want a horny older woman to be my Fuck buddy around empangeni pls…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Friday, 11 September 2020
    White male looking for car fun
I'm a white guy looking to pick someone up for some quick car fun. I only arrange via email, so if…
KwaZulu-Natal › Empangeni
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »